

DANE COUNTY TREASURER ADAM GALLAGHER 2016 Endorsements – Dane County Elected Officials

- 1. Representative Melissa Sargent, State Assembly (District 48)
- 2. Representative Lisa Subeck, State Assembly (District 78)
- 3. Representative Dianne Hesselbein, State Assembly (District 79)
- 4. Supervisor John Hendrick, Dane County Board (District 6)
- 5. Supervisor Al Matano, Dane County Board (District 11)
- 6. Supervisor Dave de Felice, Dane County Board (District 16)
- 7. Supervisor Andrew Schauer, Dane County Board (District 21)
- 8. Supervisor Tim Kiefer, Dane County Board (District 25)
- 9. Supervisor Mike Willett, Dane County Board (District 32)
- 10. Supervisor Bob Salov, Dane County Board (District 37)
- 11. Alder Jason Gonzalez, City of Fitchburg (District 3)
- 12. Alder Jake Johnson, City of Fitchburg (District 4)
- 13. Alder Samba Baldeh, City of Madison (District 17)
- 14. Alder JoAnna Richard, City of Middleton (District 3)
- 15. Alder Hans Hilbert, City of Middleton (District 7)
- 16. Alder Doug Wood, City of Monona
- 17. Alder Paul Lawrence, City of Stoughton (District 2)
- 18. Trustee Steve Schunk, Village of Cross Plains
- 19. Trustee Don Lord, Village of Dane
- 20. Trustee Roger Schmidt, Village of Dane
- 21. Trustee Greg Frutiger, Village of Deerfield
- 22. Trustee David Wilkinson, Village of Deerfield
- 23. Trustee Arnold "Arnie" Everson, Village of Deerfield
- 24. President Judd Blau, Village of DeForest
- 25. Trustee Paul Blount, Village of DeForest
- 26. Trustee Jeff Miller, Village of DeForest
- 27. Trustee Clair Utter, Village of McFarland
- 28. President Mark Sundquist, Village of Shorewood Hills
- 29. Trustee Don Madelung, Village of Windsor
- 30. Chairperson Bob Venske, Town of Albion
- 31. Supervisor Bruce Hudson, Town of Albion
- 32. Supervisor Pat Tesar, Town of Albion
- 33. Supervisor Ron Bristol, Town of Blooming Grove
- 34. Supervisor Kathleen Linzmeier, Town of Blooming Grove
- 35. Chairperson Kevin Viney, Town of Burke
- 36. Chairperson Gary Rattmann, Town of Christiana
- 37. Supervisor Jim Lowrey, Town of Christiana
- 38. Chairperson Greg Hyer, Town of Cross Plains
- 39. Supervisor David Laufenberg, Town of Springfield
- 40. Supervisor James Pulvermacher, Town of Springfield
- 41. Chairperson John Van Dinter, Town of Westport

Paid for by Friends of Gallagher

http://adamgallagher.net